Botanica Landscapes

Something Here


Botanica


Our Team





Bill Lucich

Founder & CFO


blucich@botanica.net
530-682-8835

Ed Clavel

President & Maintenance Supervisor


eclavel@botanica.net
530-682-8839

Laura Roa

Accounting and HR Administrator


lroa@botanica.net
530-671-1029

Cynthia Jasperson

Commercial Construction Estimator


cjasperson@botanica.net
530-671-1029 or 530-632-9874

Ashley Kiracofe

Front Desk Administrator


akiracofe@botanica.net
530-671-1029

Jennifer Chaplin

Chief Executive Officer


jchaplin@botanica.net
530-671-1029 or 530-415-5284

Sam Galaviz

Construction Project Manager


sgalaviz@botanica.net
530-788-3653

Peter Borja

Maintenance Estimator and Quality Control


pborja@botanica.net
530-671-1029

Shelby Craig

Residential Estimator


scraig@botanica.net
530-671-1029 or 530-812-7176
About Us
What We Do
Botanica Landscapes has been serving the Yuba-Sutter area (and beyond) since 1979. It began when Bill and Candice Lucich set out with a plan and a dream to enhance the area and build a business. Bill and Candice started out with a lawn mower, some basic tools, grit and determination. Today, Botanica Landscapes is a local business that employs over 40 people.
We strive to be an honest, trustworthy company. Our goal is to have a relationship with our customers as if their property were our property or as if we worked for their company.
Contact Info
We at Botanica Landscape Services and Irrigation look forward to the opportunity to assist you with your project - large or small - new install, repair or updates. Contact us here